Übersicht - Jugendfussball

Jugendleiter:
1. Jugendleiter: Michael Langen Mobil: 0152-53910729 eMail: michael-langen(at)t-online.de
2. Jugendleiter: Felix Walter Mobil: 0176-70800252 eMail: fex.walter(at)googlemail.com


A-Jugend

Michael Langen   Mobil: 0152-53910729 eMail: michael-langen(at)t-online.de
Christian Grauer   Mobil: 0170-4701138  
Jürgen Schaumann   Mobil: 0151-58751052  
B-Jugend
Tomi Fackler   Mobil: 0151-22800059  
Tobias Fischer   Mobil: 0163-2428226  
Stefan Glaser   Mobil: 0151-11102637  
Christof Kees   Mobil: 0176-72269163  
C-Jugend
Andreas Unglert   Mobil: 0176-51988021  
Fabian Weixler   Mobil: 0152-53443643  
D-Jugend
Armin Henke 08333-2179 Mobil: 0174-2462424 eMail: armin.henke(at)dilo-gmbh.de
Wolfgang Ölschläger 07343-922567 Mobil: 0151-59208260  
E-Jugend
Simon Brönner 08333-2993 Mobil: 0176-32936127 eMail: s.broenner92(at)web.de
Michael Pistel 08333-923080 Mobil: 0176-60012661 eMail: michael.pistel(at)gmx.de
F-Jugend  
Andreas Schwinn 08333-9460246 Mobil: 0171-7465370 eMail: andreasschwinn(at)gmx.de
Norbert Sailer   Mobil: 0160-7938524 eMail: norbertsailer(at)web.de
Bambini  
Stefan Mayer 08333-926636 Mobil: 0175-1855563 eMail: stefan.mayer(at)nilfisk-alto.com
Thomas Graf 08333-924787   eMail: tommy.graf(at)t-online.de
www.tsv-kettershausen.deTSV Kettershausen-Bebenhausen 1920 e.V. • 86498 Kettershausen • Tel: (0 83 33) 72 22